Name: Anna Y
Event: Wedding at Pierre Marquette Hotel in Peoria
This band was truly spectacular. The dance floor was packed the entire night. Our photo booth even complimented on us that they thought they should have been charged cover for the privilege of listening to them all night!

Not only did they learn our first dance, but they would have learned the father/daughter and mother/son dances as well. They are amazing musicians and entertainers. I cannot say enough about them. I even had a friend book them at the end of the night for her own wedding. I have never heard a better wedding band perform.

Additionally, they were so nice to work with. Mike Walters immediately emailed and called my mom and me back anytime we needed something. They were outstanding.

Anna Y

Name: Shane O’Neil
Event: Wedding
I was a guest at the wedding where MWO performed in Menomonee Falls WI last Saturday. I just wanted to tell you that MWO were the very best musical group I ever experienced in more than a half century of attending weddings. I wish my wife and I were getting hitched again.

Shane O’Neil

Name: Linda Sheils
Date: 08/12/2017
Event: Special Event
Stars: 5 Stars
Rhinelander WI will never be the same!! Amazing, Entertaining, Talented, Professional, and a Great Group of People!! I hope we get to see you again next year in the corn field 🙂 I loved every moment of your performance! I wish you all the best!!!

Linda Sheils

Name: Amanda Waite
Date: August 5, 2017
Event: Wedding
Stars: 5 Stars
We just had MWO as our wedding band 2 weeks ago and cannot stop thinking about how fun they were! They made the entire night of our wedding so fun for all of the guests. We loved the selection of songs that they came up with given very little guidance from us. When it comes to everything that has to be planned for a wedding, the last thing we wanted to do was have to create a playlist for them. We sent a small list of “please don’t play” and a few requests and they did an amazing job! We had so many guests on the dance floor who stayed all night long until the very end who commented that the band was the reason they partied until after midnight. They’re so incredibly talented that some of our guests said the band covers sounded just like the real songs! Thanks again for everything MWO!

Amanda Waite

Wedding 

5 Stars
There is not enough space in this box to say all of the good things I’d like to say about MWO! From my initial contact with Mike, he was super responsive and flexible. We were looking for great music for our smaller-sized, Thursday night wedding – for which we wanted a laid back and fun vibe – and MWO most definitely delivered! We had live music for our ceremony (they even learned a new song for us!), which was lovely, and then a 6-piece orchestra for the reception. EVERYONE said how amazing they were! We loved every song and how they interacted with our guests. The team had great chemistry with each other, which made for the most beautiful music. Thanks, MWO, for helping us have a magical and memorable night!

Denise Kaplan

Corporate Event – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Reviewed On: 03/25/2016

“MWO is really great. can;t say enough good things about them. They played at a business (formal attire) event with a broard range of ages (35 years and up). Everybidy loved them and the broad range of songs they performed. As the staff person who recommended them to our leaders, I say “Thank you MWO!”

Private User

Corporate Event – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Reviewed On: 03/23/2016

“We actually had MWO for a corporate event at the Hyatt Regency Chicago. They did a wonderful job mixing up the music for our group. I would suggest them to any organization for a fun band with a great genre of music. They are also easy to work with and very responsive!!”

Private User

Wedding 
My fiance and I were first introduced to the Michael Walters Orchestra at a wedding last summer. The music was phenomenal and the dance floor was packed all night from grandma and grandpa to the 20-somethings! MWO played a great mix that kept everyone going til the very end! At the end of the evening, my fiance (then boyfriend) looked at me and said “I think we found our wedding band!” Fast forward six months- we hired MWO for our wedding! I was torn between a band and DJ mostly because of price, but MWO is worth the splurge! We know our guests will be on the dance floor all night and MWO will keep everyone happy! Mike is extremely professional has been a pleasure to work with. We’re super excited to have Mike and the MWO perform at our wedding!

Katie

Wedding

I just wanted to send you a note to thank you and the band for an amazing performance this summer at our wedding at Strawberry Creek in Kenosha. Many or our guests are still talking about how much fun they had that evening and how much they enjoyed the music. The photographers captured some amazing moments of the band that I have attached. I will send the remaining pictures in four separate emails as it seems the files are too big too include in one message.

Thank you so much for making our special day even more memorable. We all had a blast and we didn’t want the night to end!

Please let me know if you are in the area. My family and I would love to see you all perform again. 🙂

Thanks again!

Debby and Andy Germann

Wedding

My wife and hadn’t danced that much in 20 years! MWO was the most incredibly versatile, professional, exciting and fun band I have ever experienced. They packed the dance floor all night long with renditions from every genre, and the quality was so good it could have been recorded as a live album that everyone in the hall would have purchased. Kudos to the rendition of “At Last” that stopped everyone in their tracks to applaud. Phenomenal band…phenomenal time…MWO is THE best!

Jeff Hoberg

Awesome band! Our guests were raving about them for days afterward. They did a great job of keeping a fun atmosphere the whole night!

Wedding: 08/21/2015 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“MWO was amazing! They kept my dance floor full all night! Michael was easy to work with and attentive to all details as needed. The band played a little bit of everything from Motown to current pop singles, everyone loved them. I have some friends still raving about how great the band was (3 days later).”

Maria A.

Wedding: 07/25/2015

MWO was the perfect band for our wedding. They are extremely professional, flexible, talented, and played funky Motown and other rock tunes all night long! Everyone danced all night and it was definitely due to the awesome music, the band’s infectious personality and sound – the entire band was likewise extremely warm, accommodating, and just plain awesome to work with and get to know better. We are still getting calls and messages weeks later about how much our friends and family adored the band! We would recommend the MWO (as well as their acoustic guitarist for the ceremony, and Jazz trio options for cocktail hour or dinner) to everyone and anyone. They will work with you to make sure that your reception is everything that you want it to be – and more!

Wedding: 07/25/2015
Services Used: Band
Reviewed On: 08/09/2015
Charlie & Annie

Wedding: 05/02/2015

MWO made this a party to remember! They were so professional, responsive and talented. I had so many comments about how this is the best band guests have seen and they played a wide variety of music that kept the dance floor full of all age ranges for the entire evening. They truly made our wedding celebration so special and fun. We’re looking for more excuses to throw parties so we can have them again. Can’t say enough about MWO. Thank you so much!!

Jodie

Wedding: 05/31/2015

MWO was AWESOME! Mike was always great to work with and really takes the time to get to know what you are looking for! We did our first dance to “All of Me” by John Legend and the man who sang it had a beautiful voice! All of the singers and band members were so talented and our guests were always on the dance floor having a great time. We received many compliments on the band. One of our favorite parts was when the singer came into the crowd and sang in the middle of everyone–great energy! They are very versatile and sang such a wide variety of songs! I’m so happy we had them at our wedding! Thanks MWO!!

Rachel

Wedding: 05/31/2015

What can I say about the MWO…aside from how proud and grateful that we are to have had this ensemble for our event! First off, let me start with their level of professionalism and enthusiasm for making this wedding perfect for our needs. They were the life of the party, but did not take away from the bride and groom’s attention, and were enthusiastic about every number! They were so responsive, happy to tailor their services to our needs, and were instantly there every step of the way! They brought everything with them, making production seamless, and were there for anything that came up in the evening. If I ever have a wedding or anything in the Midwest again…I know who I will be calling! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Jack

Wedding 05/30/2015 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“Absolutely fantastic!!! Michael Walters and his band made our wedding. Yes we had the food, drinks, flowers etc. but MWO brought the party! They’re incredibly talented and give it their all! They kept our dance floor packed the entire night and we even had our older guests on the dance floor until midnight! We’re still getting compliments on the band and guests asking for their information. In addition to MWO talent and fantastic ability to carry the crowd, Mike Walters himself couldn’t be nicer to work with. He always got back to me and made me feel like my inquiries were important, even though I’m pretty sure that I was just a crazy bride. Thank you so much Michael Walters Orchestra! You guys truly are the best!”

Anne

Graduation Party: May 11th , 2015 

” I meant to thank all of you Mr.Walters and company a while ago – what a wonderful evening you did for my daughters graduation…what a band you are and can’t wait till I have an opportunity to hire you again!!!!😀😀😀😀 Sincerely Jacqueline Olson.

Jacqueline Olson

Wedding: 04/19/2015

Superb band! They made our daughter’s wedding fantastic. Rocked the night away. For a successful event, this band is a must. Appealed to all ages – something for everyone.

Patricia

Wedding 12/31/2014

Michael,

We cannot thank you enough for performing at our wedding. You made the entire evening beautiful, from the cocktail hour to the last song. We really appreciate you spending your holiday with us. For the past 2 days, everyone has been contacting us telling us how much they loved the band! Everyone commented how they have never seen so many people out on the dance floor all night! Any time we get a chance to recommend you, we most definitely will! You all did a great job and we loved every minute of it!!

Thank you,

Kerianne

Special Event
I just wanted to write you a quick email to tell you how PLEASED we were with you performance, both nights!!

I can’t tell you how many people have asked about the band.

You guys did an AMAZING job!

We couldn’t have been more pleased and you totally nailed the grand march!!

Thank you for making our night amazing… it wouldn’t have been the same without you guys!!!

Gina and Tom

Holiday Event
Everyone was up and DANCING!

The Michael Walters Orchestra did a phenomenal job at our Medical Staff Dinner Dance.

Mike and his crew certainly did a wonderful job ENTERTAINING everyone and had the ability to get everyone up and on the dance floor!

 

Gia Mac-Nicholoff

Holiday Event
MWO was absolutely AMAZING!

They rocked the house all night. It was the best holiday event we have ever had.

People left exhausted from so much dancing!

Ray & Fran Broude

Wedding: 09/27/2014
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 4.5 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“Michael Walters Orchestra was amazing!! We are so happy we chose to use them as our band! They were in constant contact with us leading up to the wedding and always ensured us that this day was about my wife and I. They played a great selection of songs throughout the night and they fed off the crowd and kept the dance floor full. We received numerous praises about the band and guests still ask us who they were and how we found them. This was a new experience for my wife and I and we honestly didn’t know what to expect, but I would recommend the Michael Walters Orchestra to anyone and feel confident in saying you won’t be disappointed! They even let one of our friends sing Sweet Caroline with the band! Thank you so much!”

Geoff

Wedding: 09/06/2014 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“Mike and his crew are nothing short of SPECTACULAR!!! We had almost 300 people at our wedding and everyone I have talked to has just raved about our band. The folks that came over from Ireland swear they had never heard a band so amazing and honestly, they made the night exceptionally special. The dance floor was never empty, people I would have never expected to dance never stopped and everyone just had a great time. The Michael Walters Orchestra made our wedding over the top awesome!! As an aside the trio also played at my surprise 40th birthday party last year and they were a knock out then as well, which is why I hired the full 11 piece for the wedding. Trust me when I tell you, this will be the best money you spend for your wedding or other event. THANKS TO EVERYONE!! Moe and I had the best time; it was the perfect day!”

Jennifer

Wedding: 07/13/2014 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“Thank you to Michael Walters and MWO for helping make our daughter’s wedding such a special event. Their music was outstanding and they had everybody dancing from start to finish. My daughter really appreciated that they took the time to learn her favorite song for her first dance, and by the way, it sounded like the band had been performing it for years! Many of our guests said it was the best wedding band they had ever heard!! I could not agree more! Thank you again for being so easy to work with, and providing such outstanding entertainment!”

Jim and Patti

Wedding: 07/12/2014 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“I could not be happier with the Michael Walters Orchestra! They exceeded any expectations my wife and I had for our wedding. They were extremely professional throughout the entire process (planning the wedding, changes that came up, setting up, the actual music, etc, everything was top notch). I have already recommended this band to several of my friends and would strongly encourage anyone who is getting married in the midwest to work with them. They were far and away the best value of any vendor used for my wedding, in addition to providing the best quality of service. Again, I would strongly recommend the Michael Walters Orchestra to anyone!”

Ross

Wedding: 07/05/2014
MWO has been a staple for all of our business and private parties and celebrations for many years!

We’re not sure how, but each time we use them, they reinvent themselves and get better and better!

Whether it is a jazz trio for a cocktail reception, a pianist and singer for our annual holiday party or the unbelievable orchestra that “rocked the house” for our son’s wedding, this band is second to none!

They accommodated all the bride and groom’s requests and the dance floor was packed from the first song to the last!

We are still receiving calls and text messages from family and friends raving about them. Thank you MWO for making the wedding an event to remember!

Carol & Don

Wedding: 07/05/2014 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

MWO has been a staple for all of our business and private parties and celebrations for many years! We’re not sure how, but each time we use them, they reinvent themselves and get better and better! Whether it is a jazz trio for a cocktail reception, a pianist and singer for our annual holiday party or the unbelievable orchestra that “rocked the house” for our son’s wedding, this band is second to none! They accommodated all the bride and groom’s requests and the dance floor was packed from the first song to the last! We are still receiving calls and text messages from family and friends raving about them. Thank you MWO for making the wedding an event to remember!”

Fran & Ray

Wedding June 28, 2014 at Wisconsin Club, Milwaukee, WI

Dan and I wanted to extend our much overdue gratitude to you and the Michael Walters Orchestra for…being AMAZING! MWO’s energy, excitement, and incredible talent…and set list!…

was the perfect compliment to our wedding celebration. Our guests continue to comment on the amazing entertainment MWO provided and we could not be more pleased with the memories we made on the dance floor.

Your contributions to our celebration made it truly memorable for us and our family. We can’t thank you enough!

Many thanks and best wishes,

Ashley and Dan Blinka

Wedding: 06/28/2014
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“MWO is an amazingly talented group of musicians and professionals. Their extensive repertoire and on-stage charisma was the perfect compliment to my husband and my wedding day. Our guests continue to comment on the incredible entertainment they provided! I took comfort hiring such seasoned performers: they worked with us to customize our song selection and even made wedding party introductions. I cannot recommend their services enough to any nearly- weds looking to hire a band for their wedding day.”

Ashley

Wedding 6-21-2014
We had a fantastic wedding.

The Michael Walters Orchestra was a special part for our dinner and reception. They are a fantastic band. Numerous guests informed me the band was awesome and the reception was one of the best they had ever been too.

The dance floor was never empty. Their talent is beyond exceptional. Very professional to deal with.

I totally recommend MWO for any event, especially a wedding, as MWO made it special for us.

Thanks MWO for some great memories.

Geoff and Annette Furman

Corporate Party 4/26/2014 at Mount Sinai Hospital

Mike, you guys ( MWO ) did an AWESOME JOB!!!!

Everything was fantastic! The brass section was my favorite.

We’ve got you on the short list for our next party in 2016! Have a great spring and summer!

Suzanne

Wedding Reception
Reviewed On: 11/18/2013

“The MWO Orchestra did a great job to make our wedding reception truly one to remember. Rico and Marlena brought the house down!”

Private User

Wedding: 11/02/2013 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“Amazing! Had everyone dancing and everyone kept commenting in how great it was! Was def a big investment but we wouldn’t have done it any differently!”

Kate

Corporate Event – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Reviewed On: 10/30/2013

“exceeded expectations on every level”

Private User

Wedding: 10/26/2013 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“MWO was fantastic! They had everyone dancing all night and everyone had a ton of fun! They have a variety of singers that allow them to play a huge range of songs. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in hiring a band for their wedding.”

Sara

Wedding Reception
We were 110% satisfied with our experience with MWO. From the first phone call to the day after the event, we were treated as if we were the only customers.

Calls/emails were responded to extremely promptly– sometimes within hours. The band was willing to make many accommodations– moving microphones and speakers, using iPod music, etc.

From a coordinating perspective, you couldn’t have asked for a better vendor to work with–timely, professional, and accommodating. As for the event, the guests couldn’t get off the dance floor ! They loved the music. The sound was fantastic, singers were awesome, and musicians were outstanding. I KNOW there will be repeat business from this event. Expectations were more than met with MWO! Seriously, we were more than impressed and can’t wait to see you guys in action again!

 

Nicole S. 8/31/2013

Anniversary Gala 8/27/2013
I’d like to thank the Michael Walters Orchestra for their awesomeness at the Aurora Sinai 150th Anniversary Gala in Milwaukee on Saturday.

They were just perfect throughout and even to accompanied our video with live music to a tee. I can’t wait to have another opportunity to work with the Michael Walters Orchestra.

 

Elaine M.

Wedding: 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Reviewed On: 06/22/2013

“MWO was a blast! They kept everyone dancing & everyone had an amazing time. Definitely would recommend this band!”

Private User

Wedding Reception: 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Jack said…
Reviewed On: 06/13/2013

“MWO ROCKED the HOUSE! Very professional on every level. The guests are still talking about the band!”

Private User

Wedding 05/26/2013 at Milwaukee Grain Exchange
The Michael Walters Orchestra played at my daughter’s wedding, and they were EXCELLENT !

They had the dance floor jumping all night with music for us “old Folks” – Motown, disco, etc.- and for the 20-somethings in the crowd – Adele,Beyonce, etc…

We couldn’t have asked for a better band.

I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants to have a fun-filled evening!

Frank Devaney

Wedding 05/11/2013
As the mother and father of the bride, we cannot say enough about the OUTSTANDING quality of the music at our daughter’s wedding!!!!!

Mike Walters and the band were pure pleasure from start to finish… they were the perfect music and sound tech for our ceremony… and the enjoyable background to our cocktail hour and the greatest fun for us and all of our guests to dance to!

Mike followed everything we asked of him and made the transitions of the evening seamless!

He and the band MADE US LOOK GOOD!

Everyone we have come into contact with has said what a great fun time they had…and the band had so much to do with that!

Thank you Mike and ALL!!!!

Sandi Klingelhofer ( Mother of the Bride )

Wedding: 12/31/2012 – 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

“We couldn’t have been more pleased with the MWO. After seeing them play at a friends wedding, we decided we had to have them perform at our New Years Eve Wedding! We already had a deposit down and a different band booked. We had such a blast dancing to them at our friends weddind and were so impressed, that we canceled the previously booked band and immediately booked the MWO. The MWO traveled out of town for our wedding. They came in a day before, putting our minds at ease, as the weather forcast was calling for a snow storm. Their service and accommodations were completely over the top! They were flexible and made sure every song we wanted played they could perform. There professionalism and showmanship was superior to non and they had a full dance floor until 2am. Making the decision to change our band was the best thing we did! They made our wedding and had a full dance floor until 2am! Our New Years Eve wedding wouldn’t have been complete with out the MWO!”

Gina
Review MWO

Please send in your review below!


Your Name*

Your Event Date*

What Type of Event?

Overall Review Score?*

Your Review:


Some of Our Clients

A few of MWO’s clients that had a memorable event.
Abbey Springs – Lake Geneva Wisc.
American Club/Kohler Club – Wisc.
Ameristar Casino – Indiana
Aurora Health Care 150th Anniversary Gala
Barrington Hills Country Club, Barrington, Il.
Betty Brinn Children Museum -Milwaukee
Black Hawk Country Club , Madison,Wi.
Bluemound Country Club, Milwaukee ,Wi.
Carluci’s Restaurant, Downers Grove,Il
Cd & Me – Frankfurt
Century 21 – Chicago
Chicago Athletic Association – Chicago
Chicago Cultural Center – Chicago
Chicago Fest
Chicago Field Musuem
Chicago Hilton
Chicago Histor Museum
Chicago Shedd Aquarium
Coldwell Banker – Chicago and Wisc.
Columbia Yacht Club, Chicago,Il.
Crystal Lake Country Club
Cucina Restaurant, Kohler , Wi.
David Caruso “Dynamic Events”
Diemy Construction Holiday Party
Drake Chicago “Palm Courts Lounge”
Drake Hotel – Chicago
Drury Lane Banquets – Oak Brook
Embassy Suites Chicago
Everest -40th Floor Chicago Stock Exchange
Festa Italiano – Milwaukee
Geneva National – Lake Geneva
Geneva National Golf Club- Lake Geneva , Wisc
Glenview Club – IL.
Grain Exchange in Milwaukee,Wi.
Grand Geneva Resort – Lake Geneva, Wisc.
Grand Harbor Center
Harold Washington Library
Harrahs Casino – Joliet
Hersey High Prom – Arlington Heights, IL.
Horseshoe Casino – Hammond , Indiana
Hugo’s Froggy’s restaurant in Rivers Casino
Humphrey Scottish Rite Masonic Center
Illinois State Beach, Zion, Il.
Inverness Golf Club , Inverness, Il
Junior Achievement Holiday Auction- Milwaukee, Wi.
Lehmann Mansion, Lake Villa, Il.
Loft on the Lake, Chicago,Il.
Login Square Auditorium, Chicago,Il.
Maggiano’s Restaurant,Chicago
Majestic Star Casino- Hammond, Ind
Mammary Memorial Golf Club- Barrington, Il.
Marriott DesMoines, Iowa
Marriott Hotel Des Moines
Mayfield Banquet Hall, Chicago, Il.
McDonalds Corp.
Milwaukee Art Museum
Milwaukee Athletic Center
Milwaukee Hilton City Center
Milwaukee University Center
Milwaukee Woman’s Club
Milwaukee Zoological Society
Mt Sinai Award banquets
Northwestern Memorial Healthcare -Holiday Party
Oneida Country Club , Greenbay , Wisc.
Ontwensia Club , Lake Bluff, IL.
Overture Center – Madison, Wis.
Palomar Hotel – Chicago,Il.
Pennsylvania Moose Association
Pfister Hotel – Milwaukee , Il.
Phil Stefani’s 437 Rush
Pier Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Pritzlaff Building, Milwaukee,Wi.
Radisson Blue – Chicago,Il.
Ritz Carleton – Chicago
Rivers bend resort , Kohler Wisc.
Rivers Casino – DesPlaines , IL.
Rush Oak Park Gala
Ruth Lake Country Club , Hinsdale, Il
Schlitz Audubon Nature Center, Milwaukee, Il.
Seville Banquets , Streamwood, Il.
Speak Easy Themed event at Drake Hotel
The Depot at Renaissance Hotel, Minneapolis , Mn.
The Legend at Bergamount, Oregon, Wi
Union League Club Chicago
University Club- Milwaukee,Wi.
Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Venue One , Chicago
Volare Restaurant, Oak Park Terrace, Il.
Waldorf Astoria , Chicago Il.
West Bend Country Club , West Bend ,Wis.
Westmoor Country Club, Milwaukee, Wi.
Wisconsin Club, Milwaukee
Wisconsin Country club
World Food prize Hall of Laureates – Des Moines
Zone Mechanical Holiday Party